Pete Seeger & Brother Kirk
Visit Sesame Street

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Hello
2. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore - with Big Bird
3. This Land Is Your Land
4. Skip To My Lou - with Big Bird
5. She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
6. Patty Cake Gorilla
7. Riding in My Car - with Big Bird
8. Garbage - with Oscar the Grouch
9. Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly - with Oscar the Grouch
10. The Ballad of Martin Luther King
11. Guantanamera
12. Sweet Rosyanne - with Big Bird