The Muppets Take Manhattan

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Together Again
2. You Can't Take No for an Answer
3. Saying Goodbye
4. Rat Scat (Something Cookin')
5. Together Again (Carriage Ride)
6. I'm Gonna Always Love You
7. William Tell Overture
8. Looking for Kermit
9. Right Where I Belong
10. Somebody's Getting Married
11. Waiting for the Wedding
12. He'll Make Me Happy
13. The Ceremony
14. Closing Medley (Final Credits)