Happy Birthday - Sesame Street

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Happy Birthday From Sesame Street - Cookie Monster, Bob, Bert, Ernie, David, Oscar the Grouch, Maria and Big Bird
2. A Little Bit Bigger - Big Bird, Ernie and Bob
3. A Cat Had a Birthday - David
4. A Very Unhappy Birthday to You - Oscar the Grouch
5. Musical Chairs - Big Bird and Maria
6. When Will My Birthday Come? - Grover
7. Put a Cookie in My Mouth - Cookie Monster
8. Blow Out the Candles - Bob
9. Everyone Likes Ice Cream - The Anything Muppets
10. Birthday Rhyme Game - Big Bird and Maria
11. Thanks for the Party - Maria, Cookie Monster, Oscar the Grouch and Bob