Jim Henson presents The Frog Prince - Starring Kermit the Frog & Robin the Brave

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Frog Chant - Orchestra and the Frog Chorus
2. Sir Robin the Brave - Sir Robin the Brave and the Witch
3. Frogs - Kermit and the Frog Chorus - click to hear sample
4. N'I'M Ineteen - Melora the Princess
5. I'm Nineteen - Melora and Robin
6. Sleep, Sweetums - Robin
7. Sweetums - Sweetums
8. Anthems of Joy - The Peasants and Entire Company

Included with the songs is also the full story of "The Frog Prince.