For The First Time

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. For the First Time - Ernie, Bert, Big Bird, Grover, and Cookie Monster
2. Wiggly Tooth - Rocky
3. The First Day of School - The Count
4. Crossing the Street - Grover
5. A Very Unhappy Birthday (To You) - Oscar the Grouch
6. Baby Brother - Little Chrissy and Maxine
7. I'm Going to Get My Hair Cut - Cookie Monster and Jeffy
8. Lonesome Joan - Ernie and Bert
9. On the Very First Day - Prairie Dawn
10. Tall Enough - Big Bird
11. The King Who Couldn't Whistle - The Muppet Gang
12. I've Never Done That Before - Big Bird, Grover, Ernie, Bert, Oscar and Cookie Monster