Big Bird and Oscar The Grouch:
Camping In Canada

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Aerodynamic
2. Holiday in Canada
3. Busy Bee
4. Going On a Picnic
5. Soup Song
6. Nature's Family
7. Pitch In and Help
8. What Do You Do On a Rainy Day
9. The Three Bears
10. Creatures in the Pond
11. Sleeping Under the Stars
12. J'ai Sommeil
13. Start the Day Off Right
14. Ham and Eggs
15. We're Having a Wonderful Time
16. Homesick
17. I've Got the Lonesome, Wanna Be Back on Sesame Street, Blues
18. Sad, Mad, Glad
19. The Treasure Hunt
20. Campfire
21. I Can Do It
22. Need a Friend
23. Happy Place