The Best Of The Count

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. The Song of the Count
2. The Transylvania Love Call (with the Countess)
3. This Old Man
4. Count Up to Nine
5. Eight Beautiful Notes
6. I Love a Waltz
7. Bones
8. Counting Is Wonderful
9. The First Day of School
10. The Transylvania Polka
11. One Potato
12. Hands
13. The Count Counts Flowers
14. The Count's Lullaby