The Best Of Ernie - Sesame Street

Check store for availability

Track Listing
1. Rubber Duckie
2. Dance Myself To Sleep
3. One and One Make Two
4. Dee, Dee, Dee
5. The Insects In Your Neighborhood
6. I Don't Want To Live on The Moon
7. Kin Folk
8. Imagination
9. Breakfast Time
10. Let's Sing a Song That Everybody Knows
11. Do You Like Me?
12. Up Goes the Castle